Cross River State Governor, His Excellency Sen. Prof. Benedict Ayade has today Sworn in twenty seven commissioners in Calabar.

Below is a List of Ayade's New Commissioners 

(1). Hon. Dan Osi  Asu, Commissioner of Works

(2). Dr.  Betta Edu, Commissioner for  Health

(3). Dr.  Amanke, Commissioner for Education

(4). Asuquo Ekpenyong, Finance Commissioner 

(5). Asu Okang, Information Commissioner 

(6). Stella Odey, Commissioner for local government affairs 

(7). Rita Ayim, Women affairs Commissioner 

(8). Timmy Tom, foreign affairs Commissioner 

(9). Eric Anderson, culture and tourism commissioner 

(10). Alice Ekpo, Establishment Commissioner 

(11). Frank Etta,  Special Duties Commissioner 

(12). Victor Agwu, Commissioner for Power

(13). Dr Jake Otu Enyia, Aviation Commissioner 

(14). Mike Usibe, New Cities Development Commissioner 

(15). Rosemary Achibong, Commissioner of commerce

(16). Peter Egba, Commissioner for  Industry

(17). Chris Njar, Commissioner for Social Housing 

(18).  Donatus Etim, Climate change Commissioner 

(19). Dr. John Inyang, Commissioner for lands

(20). Signor Omang Idiege, Commissioner for Youths and skills acquisition

(21). Efu Aya, Commissioner for Sports 

(22). Dr inyang Asibong Commissioner for International cooperation

(23). Joe Abang Commissioner for ICT

(24). Okon Owuna Commissioner for Agriculture

(25). Goddy Ettah, Commissioner for water resources

(26). Hon. Bassey Mfon, Commissioner for Environment 

(27). Hon. Ulafor John, Commissioner for Grants and Economic Empowerment 

Post a Comment

Advertise your Business, Event, Campaign and make publication on Boki Blog to reach over 70% of Boki Citizens.

Contact us on

About Author

Hi, I,m Pospi Otuson. A Nigerian Blogger, Social Entrepreneur and Convener of the renowned Boki Business Conference. CEO/Founder of Possibility Desk, the largest online consulting platform for possibilities in the world. Lets connect today.

Let's Get Connected:- Twitter | Facebook | Google Plus | Linkedin | Pinterest

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();