Three out of the four Ikom/Boki House of Reps Aspirants from Boki has been Disqualified from the race before Primaries.

This was made known today, during the Primaries as many names were not seen in the Form for the Primaries.

Among the Disqualified is the Secretary to the State Government, Barr. TINA BANKU AGBOR.

Also Disqualified is The very Barr. George Ekpungu the Honourable Commissioner for new cities development.

Another Disqualified Aspirant is Eng. Dane Osim Asu. The only Boki Aspirant left in the race is Mr. Ento Edako.

Meanwhile, we await the result of the Primaries.

Post a Comment

  1. These three disqualified albeit still serving in one capacity or the other, have they resigned from their positions.or they intend to keep their positions,use government apparatus to their favour and at the expense of the less privileged contestant. But if they resign their from their positions and are disqualified , reasons should be proffered the electorates .


Advertise your Business, Event, Campaign and make publication on Boki Blog to reach over 70% of Boki Citizens.

Contact us on